Ron Angelo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Jacquelynn Garofano, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Joe Wysocki
Director of Manufacturing Technology, Advanced Technology Centers
John Glidden
Chief Financial Officer
Leslie Francione
Executive Office Administrator
Lynn Raicik
Director of Workforce
Donna Cyr, Ph.D.
Senior Contracts & Compliance Manager
Joel Rinebold, Ph.D.
Director of Energy Initiative